Settings

This menu permits you to edit the DevMode settings. The options available are:
Clear Settings
Selecting this option will clear the following project editor settings:
- Edited packages
- The package name filter
- The packages you currently have selected
Note that edited packages will stay mounted (ie: loaded by the game) until the game is restarted, and that edited packages will be flagged as “Previously edited”, instead of “Edited” (for more information see here: Package States)
Asynchronous Package Build
When checked, this option will run the package builder process asynchronously with the simulation, meaning that the simulation will not freeze as the build is done, and a progress bar will be shown so you can track the build progress. This is checked by default.
Open Settings File Location
This will open the file explorer on the settings file location.
Prev
ViewNext
File Formats